Announcements

Announcement of New International Editorial Advisory Board Members

We are pleased to announce the following distinguished SMET Educators have agreed to join our International Editorial Advisory board. We welcome them and look forward to their valuable input to the Journal.

Timothy J. Anderson, Chairman and Professor, Chemical Engineering Department, University of Florida, FL

Wallace T. Fowler, University Distinguished Teaching Professor and Paul D. & Betty Robertson Meek Centennial Professor in Engineering, Aerospace Engineering and Engineering Mechanics, The University of Texas at Austin, TX

Mythreyee Ganapathy, Software Engineer, Microsoft, Redmond, WA

Gerald Jakubowski, President, American Society for Engineering Education, Washington, D.C. and Dean, College of Science and Engineering, Loyola Marymount University, CA

Jim Johnson, Dean, Business and Technologies, Nashville State Technical Institute, TN

Dilip K. Nag, Senior Lecturer in Civil Engineering (Geomechanics & Management), School of Engineering, Monash University, Victoria, Australia

Russell L. Pimmel, Program Director, Division of Undergraduate Education, Directorate for Education and Human Resources, National Science Foundation, Arlington, VA and Professor, Electrical and Computer Engineering, University of Alabama, AL