Journal of SMET Education:

Innovations and Research Sponsorship and Advertisement Information

The Journal of SMET Education: Innovations and Research is directed to the leaders and educators who make policies and implement them in order to improve science, mathematics, engineering, and technology education. The subscribers include officials in federal and state governments who provide grants for SMET education and the leaders in SMET education who are implementing innovative changes to instructional materials at 4-year and 2-year colleges and high school level. Deans, department heads of engineering and technology colleges, and professors from colleges throughout the U.S.A. and the world receive subscriptions to the journal.

With 3,500 subscribers (paid and complimentary) worldwide, the Journal of SMET Education: Innovations and Research reaches educational leaders who are shaping the future of SMET education. In addition to classroom instructors who make up the majority of our readers, the subscribers include congressman and senators who are passing laws relating to the improvement of SMET education. Leading SMET educators also subscribe to the journal.

By sponsoring the journal and/or placing an advertisement in this peer-reviewed journal, an organization/ company shows to the subscribers that it is a leader in providing solutions to problems facing SMET education. For sponsorship and advertising rates, please contact us at:

E-Mail: journal_of_smet@yahoo.com

Web Site: www.jsmet.org

Editorial Review Board Members

Chi Anyansi-Archibong,

North Carolina A&T University, NC

Lisa Bogaty,

Pellissippi State Technical Community CoUege, TN

Gay Bryant,

Pellissippi State Technical Community College, TN

William Call,

Murray State University, KY

Jeffrey S. Harper,

Indiana State University

Krishna Krishnamoorthy,

United States International University, CA

Teresa Larkin-Hein,

American University, Washington DC

Bruce Lewis,

Wake Forest University

Victor Mbarika,

Louisiana State University

Mel Montgomery,

Jackson State Community College, TN

Elizabeth Mathias,

Johns Hopkins University, MD

Van Muse,

Auburn University, AL

Vijaya Narepareddy,

University of Denver, CO

Susan Randolph,

Jackson State Community College, TN

Peter Romine,

Alabama A&M University, AL

Saleh Sbenaty,

Middle Tennessee State University

John Seeger,

Bentley College, MA

Richard Stamper,

Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology, IN

Linda E. Swayne,

University of North Carolina at Charlotte, NC

Mark Walls,

Jackson State Community College

Co-Developed by:



LITEE
Laboratory for

Laboratory for Innovative Technology and Engineering Education SEATEC

South East Advanced Technological Education Consortium

